Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Claudia Davila

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Claudia Davila

5 out of 5 (256 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Salvador Martinez

Salvador Martinez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yazmin Torres

Yazmin Torres

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vianney assisted me with outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Sesilia Taungatua

Sesilia Taungatua

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy they didn't ask too much questions I just walked in and out thank you! Soo much!I've been with state farm for 9 years thank you kindly! Thank you Ms. Mary Green for all your help!"
Profile photo of Joe M

Joe M

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vianney was very professional and kind! She helped me set up my life insurance and the process wasn’t stressful at all!"
Profile photo of Robert Robinson

Robert Robinson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience with Vianney today. She helped answer all my questions and was very kind. Recommending her to my friends as we speak!"
Profile photo of Xavier Cullen

Xavier Cullen

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so lucky to have Vianney help me, she was very patient and considerate."
Profile photo of Enrique Murillo

Enrique Murillo

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the best experience with Vianney! Very helpful and friendly, so glad to feel welcomed."
Profile photo of Clarissa Perez

Clarissa Perez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juanita Padilla is THE best! Thank you so much for being awesome ;)"
Profile photo of Roger Amaya

Roger Amaya

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agency in Fort Worth! I have all my policies here and they are always very friendly :) A special shout to Juanita Padilla for always going above and beyond for us! She is the BEST!"
Profile photo of Alexis Serafin

Alexis Serafin

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juana was very helpful and answered all my questions. Juana was very professional and friendly and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Tana Copeland

Tana Copeland

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Claudia and State Farm for many many years I just love Mary navigate care of me and kiss me informed of anything I need to know about my insurance needs. I love state farm"
Profile photo of Rosie Sigala

Rosie Sigala

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary did a fantastic job had me in and out quickly. She answered all my questions that I asked súper recomendable been with them for quite some time lovely and nice courtesy people"
Profile photo of Consuelo Lora

Consuelo Lora

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vianney helped me today and did great! I love the whole team!"
Profile photo of Donald Bibb

Donald Bibb

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary is very helpful,"
Profile photo of Viridiana Garcia

Viridiana Garcia

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was so helpful! She resolve my problem in less than 20mins and was very helpful and nice! I’ll recommend!"
Profile photo of Hector Gonzalez

Hector Gonzalez

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary L green help me"
Profile photo of Patricia Cajero

Patricia Cajero

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Claudia Davila are very helpful and always on top of things."
Profile photo of Kanen Montgomery

Kanen Montgomery

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful and friendly. Amanda helped set up my life and auto policies. She explained everything to me and made it easy to do business. I appreciate the amazing service and will definitely recommend to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Alexa Murillo

Alexa Murillo

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vianney was very polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of cassandra varela

cassandra varela

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary is very friendly and helpful when I called to get help on my bill"
Profile photo of Eduardo Rios

Eduardo Rios

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelique was very helpful, overall great staff👍🏽"
Profile photo of Kassandra Torres

Kassandra Torres

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Leyva

Elizabeth Leyva

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary is very experienced and love talking to her, always answers all my questions"