Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Claudia Davila

State Farm® Insurance Agent Claudia Davila

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (262 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephen Kemp

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"I loved getting help from these ladies ! they always greet me at the door and when I have a concern they’re always there to help"

Jocelyn Paz

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff was very kind and professional. Helped me with everything I needed."

Cole Francis

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great place with positive employees! Made my day!"

Isaac Gaytan

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer services and can get the help I need"

Carlos Delgado

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"This staff and office deserve the 5 stars for their efficiency and professionalism when it comes to attending their clients. Super friendly and helpful to anyone who walks in."

Jacqueline gaytan

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love the environment here ! I have the greatest experience ever ! love these ladies so much"

Sheily Guzman

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service, really gave me a good price. Recommend"

jose galiazzi

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They took the time to explain to me today the options of my policy very kindly (Original) SE tomaron El tiempo para esplicarme today las obciones de mi polisa muy amble"

Annie Brown

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"The team is awesome"

Cristal Plascencia

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Vianney and Angie helped my mom saved a lot on her car insurance! Would definitely recommend!!"

Rene Mejia

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) they give good customer service (Original) dan un buen servicio al cliente"

RaNae Candia

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia and her team always make me feel welcomed. They go above and beyond to help me!"

Kyro 81

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Cristal Angie n Clarissa were mad koo. Very welcoming polite ladies who know there stuff. Good staff and professional as well. Go to Claudia Davila Statefarm !!!!!!"

Michelle Davila

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary does an amazing job! She is Very thorough."

Lisa garcia

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonder people to work with. Thank you Mary for your your great service."

Shante Johnson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant and helpful…"

Noe Hernandez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was very helpful. She’s very knowledgeable and great customer service! Thank you!"

esmeralda rojas

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Mrs.Mary she help set up my safe drive she was very helpful . I always appreciate everything she does for us . Thank you so much Mrs. Mary From Esmeralda Rojas"

Cristal Vasquez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This 5 star rating goes to this amazing office! These beautiful ladies are very hard working and very openly in willing to help every customer that walks in through that door!! The energy these lovely ladies have is outstanding and especially Mary L. Green!! She is one of the ladies I really do enjoy getting help from and is always there to give a clear full on answer to what i need!! Really believe this office will continue to grow 10X bigger!!!!! <3"

Salvador Martinez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is for Amanda Montgomery and I will give her more than 5 stars if I could she is super good on what she is doing very acknowledging , I hope that she stays there forever. She always have the best attitude and smile, she always helps me on all my questions and concerns about my insurance. Love to work with you Amanda"

Yazmin Torres

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vianney assisted me with outstanding customer service."

Sesilia Taungatua

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy they didn't ask too much questions I just walked in and out thank you! Soo much!I've been with state farm for 9 years thank you kindly! Thank you Ms. Mary Green for all your help!"

Joe M

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vianney was very professional and kind! She helped me set up my life insurance and the process wasn’t stressful at all!"

Robert Robinson

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience with Vianney today. She helped answer all my questions and was very kind. Recommending her to my friends as we speak!"

Xavier Cullen

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so lucky to have Vianney help me, she was very patient and considerate."