Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lino Rosales

Lino Rosales

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lino Rosales
"Monica answered all my questions she was very kind,very happy with the help"
Profile photo of Enrique Villalobos

Enrique Villalobos

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Villalobos
"El servicio con Monica Heriarte fue excelente. Mi experiencia con otras compañías no fue buenas. Y State Farm y todo su equipo fueron muy honestos y con excelente servicio al cliente."
Profile photo of Luciano Herrera

Luciano Herrera

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luciano Herrera
"Claudia Davila’s customer service is very good i tried working with other companies but they did not comply with what the bank needed from me or they wouldn’t be on point with the home owners policy like she was with her it was a smooth and easy process easy to contact all the time and very helpful and always understandable i would totally recommend her to my friends and family thanks to her i am now getting my new home!"
Profile photo of Jesse Garcia

Jesse Garcia

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Garcia
"Very nice as fast"
Profile photo of Rafael Ramirez

Rafael Ramirez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Ramirez
"todo estobu muy bien en general"
Profile photo of Cristina Garcia

Cristina Garcia

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Garcia
"Once again, I have called this branch and they always get my needs taken care of. Spoke to Amanda 03/2024 , she was super friendly , walked me through my requests. Her and Mary and anyone I have ever spoken to get two thumbs up. Thank you All! Staff is super friendly! They have always been l . The level of integrity and great customer service is always high! It has been a pleasure to be a State Farm customer at this branch."
Profile photo of hieu nguyen

hieu nguyen

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hieu nguyen
"Juana is the best.👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Steve Favalora

Steve Favalora

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Favalora
"I’d have to say extremely exceptional professionalism! Amanda, Victoria, Claudia!! Y’all are the best! Within hours of first interaction to being covered. Y’all are truly a great team are great at what you do!! Thank you for taking care of me so quickly."
Profile photo of Rigo Vasquez

Rigo Vasquez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rigo Vasquez
"📣Victoria...thank you very much for helping me out with my questions and concerns with my policies and keeping me updated very professional Gracias y te mereses un 💯.."
Profile photo of Alexandra vega

Alexandra vega

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra vega
"I have an amazing experience getting me and my husbands life insurance. Victoria Cruz our agent was very professional and provided us with all the information we needed, definitely made it easy for us to sign up and everything. We plan on going back to help our family get theirs set up and really recommend Ms. Cruz to be your agent."
Profile photo of Sandy Meeks

Sandy Meeks

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Meeks
"Mary Morales is a really good person to have as our agent."
Profile photo of vale cruz

vale cruz

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vale cruz
"Very helpful staff! Definitely recommend coming here to get your insurance."
Profile photo of Virginia Trejo

Virginia Trejo

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Trejo
"I always receive exceptional help from Mary! Mary is very professional and always prompt at getting me any information I may need or making any changes to my policy. Top notch service by Mary M. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Marcela Leon

Marcela Leon

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcela Leon
"The young lady Ms. Victoria helped me out in choosing life insurance and she was such a pleasure to work with. She explained everything thoroughly and was honest and so patient. I appreciate great customer service and Ms. Victoria provided it! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brent Landmesser

Brent Landmesser

February 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brent Landmesser
"The worst customer service I’ve ever had I called to see why my rates were getting raised. The branch manager got mad at me and told me that we’re all suffering from this. I got no email or letter in the mail. Tell me my rates were getting raised essentially saying we can steal from you without telling you as a policyholder, I suggest everybody look around and find better rates every year. Also, if you get the plug-in saved, they’re selling all your information data. You have to go through a whole process for them not to do it initially when I asked about them selling my data they lied to me and said they dont do that."
Profile photo of Kristy Mayberry

Kristy Mayberry

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Mayberry
"I want to Thank Victoria for helping me today with my insurance. She was very polite and very informative. If you looking for a car insurance agent go to State Farm and ask for Victoria"
Profile photo of Cecilia Ortiz

Cecilia Ortiz

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Ortiz
"Thank you for your help Amanda"
Profile photo of Luis Huerta

Luis Huerta

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Huerta
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Alissya Zamora

Alissya Zamora

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alissya Zamora
"Amazing people but most importantly appreciate the help I receive from Victoria Cruz! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Amanda Carroll

Amanda Carroll

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Carroll
"Victoria Cruz was amazing and helped me find coverage for both my home and auto late on a Friday afternoon. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Emily Karl

Emily Karl

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Karl
"jackie is the best person there!! everyone is really nice but she goes out of her way to be helpful and to make sure you get what you need! she always explains everything throughly so you understand exactly what it going on! give my girlie a raise frl"
Profile photo of Orlando Mota

Orlando Mota

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Mota
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Laura Guadarrama

Laura Guadarrama

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Guadarrama
"Mrs Mary is always awesome 👍 very helpful. All the ladies are very polite"
Profile photo of Mi Sanchez

Mi Sanchez

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mi Sanchez
"Great help and customer service thank you Victoria Cruz! Gave me options and took the time to look."
Profile photo of Brenda Garcia

Brenda Garcia

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Garcia
"I am extremely happy with the help I received from Claudia today! I am so relieved and grateful for her help in getting me set up with the best car insurance I have ever had! She is extremely polite, professional and quick with getting me the information I needed, even with working around my working hours. I recommend her and State Farm for the absolute top notch service they provide to the community! 10 out of 10, hands down!"